Blog Home page |   | Website | Forum | Bookmark this site |

The history of Spain’s eight provinces

May 14, 2012 – 6:41 pm

A fellow Spain blogger introduced me to this fascinating video about the Roman and Moorish origins of the eight provinces of Andalucia: Sevilla, Huelva, Cadiz, Cordoba, Granada, Malaga, Jaen and Almeria.


Post a Comment